Wall of Honor

We are extremely grateful to the following supporters, companies and organizations who contributed so generously to the RainShadow Indigogo campaign!  Names are in alphabetical order:

Cristine Ackel and Family

Kalena Alvarado

Ginnie Bernhardt

Wendy Boling

Peny and Douglas Characky

Isabella Chilingaryan

Julia Chu

Kate Daley / Daley Kreations

A.Monette Ellison

Erick, Kathleen and Kevin Ellison

Pat Ellison (in memory of James Ellison

Daphne Goins-Ragsdale

Maple Hill

Jenny Joo

Charese Mongiello

New Mexico Film Foundation

Ha Nguyen

Julie O’Leary

Joy Padayhag

L. Poole

Rocken J

Yvonne Salas

Tony Savarese

Sherry Stern

Brad Stoddard – New Mexico Post Alliance

Touche’ Films International

A. Travis and Family

Arthur Wong

Edmund Wong

Michael and Pauline Wong

Victor Wong

William Yee